TCDC Board Of Directors

2013 Meeting Dates                                  

Name Organization eMail
Officers
Chairman of the Board
David E. Cummings Cummings Jewelers davidecummings@email.com
First Vice Chairman
Karen H. Russell Keystone North, Inc. mailto:karenhammer@hotmail.com
Second Vice Chairman
David G. Lamphier Dominion Transmission, Inc. mailto:david_g._lamphier@dom.com
Treasurer
Ronald J. Butler Laurel Health mailto:wendy@swartz-electric.com
Secretary
Robert J. Blair Tioga County Development Corporation tcdc1@ptd.net
Brenda G. Abplanalp Pennsylvania College of Technology North Campus babplana@pct.edu
James D. Baker, Jr. Larson Design Group jdb@larsondesigngroup.com
Diana L. Barnes Northern Tioga School District diana.barnes@ntiogasd.org
Scott Bastian North Forest Development northforestdev@hotmail.com
Erick J. Coolidge
Susan A. Dillon
Tioga County Commissioner
Small Business Development Center
ecoolidge@tiogacountypa.us
susan.dillon@scranton.edu
Thomas Freeman Blue Ridge Communications Inc. tfreeman@ptd.net
H. Russell Hastings  Retired hrh3judge@verizon.net 
Francis L. Hendricks
Mansfield University
fhendricks@mansfield.edu
Russell Johnson
Raymond Kaminski
Frontier Communications
Retired
Russell.Johnson@frontier.com
raykam32@epix.net
Karl W. Kroeck Township of Deerfield kroeckkw@hughes.net
Christopher R. Morral Wellsboro Area School District cmorral@Wellsborosd.k12.pa.us
Leo Parchesky Retired Lender leopar@npacc.net
Glenn Poirier MetalKraft Industries, Inc. mailto:leopar@npacc.net

Alan J. Quimby
William W. Roosa
Sam A. Rotella, Jr.
Deborah L. Sawyer

PenTeleData
Roosa Laser Engraving
Southern Tioga School District
Shell Appalachia

mailto:arohrer@ugi.com
roosa5@verizon.net
srotella@southerntioga.org
deborah.sawyer@shell.com

Deborah E. Scott Citizens & Northern Bank debbies@cnbankpa.com
Wendy S. Swartz CPA wendy@swartz-electric.com
Bill Williams Ward Manufacturing LLC bill.williams@wardmfg.com
Mary E. Worthington Growth Resources mwwacc@epix.net
 
Staff
President/Chief Executive Officer
Robert J. Blair Tioga County Development Corporation

blair@tcdc-pa.org 

Administrative Assistant
Carolyn E. Conte Tioga County Development Corporation conte@tcdc-pa.org
Leadership Development Coordinator
Christie L. Blackwell Tioga County Development Corporation blackwell@tcdc-pa.org
114 Main Street Wellsboro, Pennsylvania 16901 Voice: (570) 723-8232 (TCDC) Fax: (570) 723-8441
Web Site Developed By: D3 Web Design
©2008 Tioga County Development Corporation. All rights reserved.