TCDC Board Of Directors

                                  

Name Organization eMail
Officers
Chairman of the Board
David E. Cummings Cummings Jewelers davidecummings@email.com
First Vice Chairman
Karen J. Russell Keystone North, Inc. mailto:karenjrussell@hotmail.com
Second Vice Chairman
David G. Lamphier Dominion Transmission, Inc. mailto:david_g._lamphier@dom.com
Treasurer
Ronald J. Butler Susquehanna Health mailto:rbutler@susquehannahealth.org
Secretary
Robert J. Blair Tioga County Development Corporation blair@tcdc-pa.org  
Brenda G. Abplanalp Penn College At Wellsboro babplana@pct.edu
James D. Baker, Jr. Larson Design Group jdb@larsondesigngroup.com
Diana L. Barnes Northern Tioga School District diana.barnes@ntiogasd.org
Erick J. Coolidge

Tioga County Commissioner
  
ecoolidge@tiogacountypa.us

Thomas Freeman Blue Ridge Communications Inc. tfreeman@ptd.net
H. Russell Hastings  Retired hrh3judge@verizon.net 
Francis L. Hendricks
Mansfield University
fhendricks@mansfield.edu
Russell Johnson
Raymond Kaminski
Frontier Communications
Retired
Russell.Johnson@frontier.com
raykam32@epix.net
Karl W. Kroeck Farmer kroeckkw@hughes.net
Christopher R. Morral Wellsboro Area School District cmorral@Wellsborosd.k12.pa.us
Leo Parchesky Retired Lender leopar@npacc.net

Alan J. Quimby
William W. Roosa
Sam A. Rotella, Jr.
Deborah L. Sawyer

PenTeleData
Roosa Laser Engraving
Southern Tioga School District
Shell Appalachia

alanq@corp.ptd.net roosa5@verizon.net
mailto:srottella@southerntioga.org
deborah.sawyer@shell.com

Deborah E. Scott Citizens & Northern Bank debbies@cnbankpa.com
Wendy S. Swartz CPA wendy@swartz-electric.com
Bill Williams Ward Manufacturing LLC bill.williams@wardmfg.com
 
Staff
President/Chief Executive Officer
Robert J. Blair Tioga County Development Corporation

blair@tcdc-pa.org 

Administrative Assistant
Carolyn E. Conte Tioga County Development Corporation conte@tcdc-pa.org
Leadership Development Coordinator
Christie L. Blackwell Tioga County Development Corporation blackwell@tcdc-pa.org
114 Main Street Wellsboro, Pennsylvania 16901 Voice: (570) 723-8232 (TCDC) Fax: (570) 723-8441
Web Site Developed By: D3 Web Design
©2008 Tioga County Development Corporation. All rights reserved.