570-723-8232

TCDC Board Of Directors

Name Organization eMail
Officers
Chairman of the Board
Thomas Freeman Blue Ridge Communication
First Vice Chairman
Alan J. Quimby PenTeleData
Second Vice Chairman
William W. Roosa  Roosa Laser Engraving
Treasurer
Christopher Lantz
Secretary
Christie L. Blackwell TCDC
Brenda G. Abplanalp Penn College At Wellsboro babplana@pct.edu
Diana L. Barnes Northern Tioga School District diana.barnes@ntiogasd.org
Roger C. Bunn Tioga County Commissioner rbunn@tiogacountypa.us
 Rob Carleton  First Citizens Community Bank  rcarleton@firstcitizensbank.com
Dr. Brenda Freeman Wellsboro Area School District
H. Russell Hastings Retired hrh3judge@verizon.net
Scott Barton Mansfield University
Janie M. Hilfiger UPMC Susquehanna
Karl W. Kroeck Farmer kroeckkw@hughes.net
Ronald J. Minnick Dominion Transmission, Inc. ronald.j.minnick@dom.com
Jill R. Nickerson
Leo Parchesky Retired Lender  leopar@npacc.net
Andrew S. Rohrer UGI Gas arohrer@ugi.com
Sam A. Rotella, Jr. Southern Tioga School District
Karen Russell  Keystone North
Deborah L. Sawyer  Shell Appalachia
Staff
President/Chief Executive Officer
Vacant  
Administrative Assistant
Carolyn E. Conte Tioga County Development Corporation conte@tcdc-pa.org
Vice President/Development
Christie L. Blackwell Tioga County Development Corporation blackwell@tcdc-pa.org