570-723-8232

TCDC Board Of Directors

 

 

Name Organization eMail
Officers
Chairman of the Board
Scott Barton Mansfield University
First Vice Chairman
Alan J. Quimby PenTeleData
Second Vice Chairman
Lori Copp  Visit Potter-Tioga
Treasurer
Christopher Lantz Cox, Stokes & Lantz, P.C.
Board Members
Brenda G. Abplanalp Retired Educator babplana@pct.edu
Diana L. Barnes Northern Tioga School District diana.barnes@ntiogasd.org
Roger C. Bunn Tioga County Commissioner rbunn@tiogacountypa.us
Dr. Brenda Freeman Wellsboro Area School District bfreeman@Wellsborosd.org
Thomas Freeman Blue Ridge Communications tfreeman@brctv.com
H. Russell Hastings Retired hrh3judge@verizon.net
Janie M. Hilfiger UPMC Susquehanna mailto:jhilfiger@susquehannahealth.org
Karl W. Kroeck Farmer kroeckkw@hughes.net
Ronald J. Minnick Dominion Transmission, Inc. ronald.j.minnick@dom.com
Jill R. Nickerson  

 

 

242 Coffee Company

242coffeecompany@gmail.com
Leo Parchesky Retired Lender  leopar@npacc.net
Andrew S. Rohrer UGI Gas arohrer@ugi.com
Sam A. Rotella, Jr. Southern Tioga School District srotella@southerntioga.org
Karen Russell  Keystone North karenjrussell@hotmail.com
Ryan Satalin Citizens & Northern Bank ryans@cnbankpa.com
Deborah L. Sawyer  Shell Appalachia deborah.sawyer@shell.com
 Trisha Wilkinson NTSWA twilkinson@ntswa.org
Staff
Director of Operations
Kristin Hamilton hamilton@tcdc-pa.org
Administrative Assistant
Carolyn E. Conte Tioga County Development Corporation conte@tcdc-pa.org