570-723-8232

TCDC Board Of Directors

Name Organization eMail
Officers
Chairman of the Board
Alan J. Quimby PenTeleData aquimby@corp.ptd.net
First Vice Chairman
Lori Copp Visit Potter-Tioga lori@visitpottertioga.com
Second Vice Chairman
Jill R. Nickerson 242 Coffee Company 242coffeecompany@gmail.com
Treasurer
Ryan Satalin Citizens & Northern Bank ryans@cnbankpa.com
Board Members
Diana L. Barnes Northern Tioga School District diana.barnes@ntiogasd.org
Roger C. Bunn Tioga County Commissioner rbunn@tiogacountypa.us
Peter C. Fackler Mansfield University pfackler@mansfield.edu
Dr. Brenda Freeman Wellsboro Area School District bfreeman@Wellsborosd.org
Thomas Freeman Blue Ridge Communications tfreeman@brctv.com
H. Russell Hastings Retired hrh3judge@verizon.net
Janie M. Hilfiger UPMC Susquehanna mailto:jhilfiger@susquehannahealth.org
Karl W. Kroeck Farmer kroeckkw@hughes.net
Ronald J. Minnick Dominion Transmission, Inc. ronald.j.minnick@dom.com
Leo Parchesky Retired Lender  leopar@npacc.net
Andrew S. Rohrer UGI Gas arohrer@ugi.com
Sam A. Rotella, Jr. Southern Tioga School District srotella@southerntioga.org
Deborah L. Sawyer  Shell Appalachia deborah.sawyer@shell.com
Trisha Wilkinson NTSWA twilkinson@ntswa.org
Staff
Director of Operations
Kristin Hamilton hamilton@tcdc-pa.org
Administrative Assistant
Carolyn E. Conte Tioga County Development Corporation conte@tcdc-pa.org